Avant Garden
832-287-5577
411 Westheimer
Houston, TX 77006
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
11:30 a.m. Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 11:30 a.m.
8 p.m. Tuesday, May 2, 2017 8 p.m.
10:15 p.m. Wednesday, May 3, 2017 10:15 p.m.
9 p.m. Thursday, May 4, 2017 9 p.m.
11:30 a.m. Friday, May 5, 2017 11:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m. Saturday, May 6, 2017 11:30 a.m.
8 p.m. Tuesday, May 9, 2017 8 p.m.
10:15 p.m. Wednesday, May 10, 2017 10:15 p.m.
9 p.m. Thursday, May 11, 2017 9 p.m.
10 a.m. Friday, May 12, 2017 10 a.m.
11:30 a.m. Saturday, May 13, 2017 11:30 a.m.
8 p.m. Tuesday, May 16, 2017 8 p.m.
10:15 p.m. Wednesday, May 17, 2017 10:15 p.m.
9 p.m. Thursday, May 18, 2017 9 p.m.
11:30 a.m. Saturday, May 20, 2017 11:30 a.m.
8 p.m. Tuesday, May 23, 2017 8 p.m.
10:15 p.m. Wednesday, May 24, 2017 10:15 p.m.
9 p.m. Thursday, May 25, 2017 9 p.m.
11:30 a.m. Saturday, May 27, 2017 11:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m. Saturday, May 27, 2017 11:30 a.m.
8 p.m. Tuesday, May 30, 2017 8 p.m.
10:15 p.m. Wednesday, May 31, 2017 10:15 p.m.
9 p.m. Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 9 p.m.
11:30 a.m. Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 11:30 a.m.