Avant Garden
832-287-5577
411 Westheimer
Houston, TX 77006
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
8 p.m. Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017 8 p.m.
8 p.m. Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017 8 p.m.
8 p.m. Friday, Aug 4, 2017 8 p.m.
10 p.m. Saturday, Aug 5, 2017 10 p.m.
10 p.m. Saturday, Aug 5, 2017 10 p.m.
8 p.m. Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017 8 p.m.
8 p.m. Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017 8 p.m.
11:30 a.m. Saturday, Aug 12, 2017 11:30 a.m.
8 p.m. Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 8 p.m.
8 p.m. Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 8 p.m.
8 p.m. Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 8 p.m.
11:30 a.m. Sunday, Aug 20, 2017 11:30 a.m.
8 p.m. Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 8 p.m.
8 p.m. Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 8 p.m.
8 p.m. Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 8 p.m.