Avant Garden
832-287-5577
411 Westheimer
Houston, TX 77006
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
11:30 a.m. Sunday, Mar 26, 2017 11:30 a.m.
8 p.m. Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017 8 p.m.
7:15 p.m. Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 7:15 p.m.
8:45 p.m. Thursday, Mar 30, 2017 8:45 p.m.
11:30 a.m. Saturday, Apr 1, 2017 11:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m. Saturday, Apr 8, 2017 11:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m. Saturday, Apr 15, 2017 11:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m. Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 11:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m. Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 11:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m. Friday, May 5, 2017 11:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m. Saturday, May 6, 2017 11:30 a.m.