Avant Garden
832-287-5577
411 Westheimer
Houston, TX 77006
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
8 p.m. Tuesday, May 30, 2017 8 p.m.
10:15 p.m. Wednesday, May 31, 2017 10:15 p.m.
9 p.m. Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 9 p.m.
11:30 a.m. Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 11:30 a.m.
8 p.m. Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017 8 p.m.
10:15 p.m. Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017 10:15 p.m.
9 p.m. Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 9 p.m.
11:30 a.m. Saturday, Jun 10, 2017 11:30 a.m.
8 p.m. Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017 8 p.m.
10:15 p.m. Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017 10:15 p.m.
9 p.m. Thursday, Jun 15, 2017 9 p.m.
8 p.m. Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017 8 p.m.
8 p.m. Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017 8 p.m.
10:15 p.m. Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017 10:15 p.m.
9 p.m. Thursday, Jun 22, 2017 9 p.m.
10 a.m. Saturday, Jun 24, 2017 10 a.m.
8 p.m. Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017 8 p.m.
9 p.m. Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 9 p.m.